complete Heat: B
complete Heat: A
01-12 18:41 - Elimination 11 created
01-12 17:08 - We are racing again!
01-12 16:32 - Mark 3 went off to explore the ocean 😅. Ap on comity boat.
01-12 16:10 - Last day of racing, the girls ara starting with the A final. The wind is even more strong compared to the last days 😃
01-12 15:10 - Elimination 10 created
30-11 21:12 - End of the day already, LOT OF WIND and tangles today.
30-11 18:40 - Elimination 9 created
30-11 16:36 - Elimination 8 created
30-11 15:08 - The first races will start any minute now :)
29-11 20:57 - Ap over A no more races today. See you tomorrow
29-11 19:35 - Elimination 7 created
29-11 16:58 - Elimination 6 created
29-11 14:48 - An other day in beautiful Brazil. We are at the 3th day of racing. First possible start at 11:00.
29-11 13:38 - Elimination 5 created
28-11 17:59 - Elimination 4 created
28-11 15:28 - 4 boys tangles at the last mark, big mess, lot of spaghetti lines
28-11 13:56 - Welkom to the second day of racing. So far the forcast is looking good. Fist importint thing: Skippers is at 10:00. 😉
27-11 20:11 - AP over A, no more races today
27-11 20:05 - Elimination 3 created
27-11 18:15 - General recall boys heat 3
Heat 1 Complete
Sail Competitor Remark
157Benoit Gomez
227Ivan Boueke
392Rafael Maciel
424Matteo Dorotini
582Lorenzo Morelli
688Jos Wesley Oliveira Veras
715Dante Romeo Marrero
820Felipe Ferreira Barbosa
929Lorran Furtado Trindade
Heat 2 Complete
Sail Competitor Remark
191Sarun Rupchom
263Anthony Picard
310Cameron MaramenidesSCP (1.8)
466Geronimo Lutteral
511Tiger TysonSCP (1.8)
670Javier Jimenez
985Lorenzo BoschettiDNF
917Jakub WatorowskiDNF
959Maxime ChablozDNF
Heat 3 Complete
Sail Competitor Remark
123Victor Bachichet
277Luis Fernando Silva Arajo
333Joaqun Alonso
490Bruno Lima
519Ivan Campos Do Amaral
686Tone MonteiroSCP (1.8)
831Jose Antonio Rubio SoroDNF
867Arthur Brito Pereira VelosoOCS
Heat 4 Complete
Sail Competitor Remark
176Manoel Soares Dos Santos Neto
256Francesco Contini
354Lilian Mosa
416Ricardo Breno Das Chagas Veras
5.564Enzo PineiroSCP (3.0)
5.587Edson Araujo Rodrigues
755Le Coq Faodren
862Alessandro Omar CarusoSCP (2.6)
960Giovanni Bertolaso DNF
Heat 5 Complete
Sail Competitor Remark
191Sarun Rupchom
263Anthony Picard
2.010Cameron MaramenidesRDG (2.0)
324Matteo Dorotini
466Geronimo Lutteral
4.057Benoit GomezRDG (4.0)
5.027Ivan BouekeRDG (5.0)
892Rafael MacielDSQ
Heat 6 Complete
Sail Competitor Remark
176Manoel Soares Dos Santos Neto
223Victor Bachichet SCP (1.2)
354Lilian Mosa
433Joaqun Alonso
577Luis Fernando Silva Arajo
656Francesco ContiniSCP (3.2)
716Ricardo Breno Das Chagas Veras
890Bruno Lima
A Final Complete
Sail Competitor Remark
176Manoel Soares Dos Santos Neto
210Cameron Maramenides
323Victor Bachichet
466Geronimo Lutteral
5.533Joaqun AlonsoSCP (2.0)
5.524Matteo Dorotini
791Sarun Rupchom
7.063Anthony PicardRDG (7.0)
1054Lilian MosaDSQ
1057Benoit GomezDNF
B Final Complete
Sail Competitor Remark
156Francesco Contini
227Ivan Boueke
392Rafael Maciel
477Luis Fernando Silva Arajo
590Bruno Lima
616Ricardo Breno Das Chagas Veras
C Final Complete
Sail Competitor Remark
188Jos Wesley Oliveira Veras
287Edson Araujo Rodrigues
386Tone Monteiro
482Lorenzo Morelli
870Javier JimenezOCS
819Ivan Campos Do AmaralOCS
811Tiger TysonDNF
864Enzo PineiroDNF